Indies take the spotlight with a day of new reveals and updates

Indies take the spotlight with a day of new reveals and updates

March 17, 2021

March 17, 2021

Indies take the spotlight with a day of new reveals and updates

30

Stay tuned for news on seven upcoming indie releases


Shuhei Yoshida


Head of PlayStation Indies, SIE

Hi everyone! One of the best parts of working with the indie game developer community is learning what goes into the experiences they are creating. Today, we are excited to have some of them share their stories with reveals and updates on seven indie games coming to PlayStation.

Work with a friend to solve complex puzzles, make your own path in a surreal adventure, and experiment with sounds and colors in unexpected ways. The games in today’s announcements bring such a variety of aesthetics and gameplay, I’m confident that everyone will find something to capture their imagination.

Keep an eye here on PS Blog as we bring you reveals and updates on indie games every half hour, starting at 7am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET.


Did you like this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *