Play At Home 2021 update: Free in-game content and more

Play At Home 2021 update: Free in-game content and more

May 13, 2021

May 13, 2021

Play At Home 2021 update: Free in-game content and more

44

We’ve teamed up with some amazing studios to bring you a whole stack of in-game content as part of Play at Home.


Mary Yee


Vice President, Global Marketing, SIE

Hi all – Play At Home is back with one more batch of new free content to help make the next few weeks a little more fun! This time, we’re offering a selection of free in-game content and virtual currency for some popular PlayStation games, including Call of Duty: Warzone, Destruction AllStars, NBA 2K21, Rocket League, and more.

And don’t forget, this is your last chance to download Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for free as part of Play At Home – the offer ends

May 14 8:00pm Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Read on below for details! To learn more, please visit the Play At Home page on PlayStation.com.‡


Starting May 17, 2021

The following in-game content and virtual currency is available for free via PlayStation Store from Monday May 17 08:00pm PDT (18 May 04:00 BST, 12:00 JST) until June 6 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST, 15:59 JST

)

.†


Game


Content


Rocket League *

PlayStation Plus Pack – includes four unique customization items including Blue Notch Wheels, Blue Smoke Boost, Blue Rocks Trail, and the Trimpact BL Player Banner.


Brawlhalla *

Brawlhalla: Play at Home Pack – includes the Rayman Legend Unlock, Sir Rayelot Skin with Axe and Gauntlet Weapon Skins, Shrug Emote and Grimm Sidekick.


Destruction AllStars **

1100 Destruction Points


MLB The Show 21 **

MLB The Show 21 10 The Show Packs


NBA 2K21 **

The Play at Home Pack – includes MyTEAM Series 2 Amethyst Damian Lillard, 5,000 MyTEAM Points and more.


Rogue Company *

Rogue Company: Play at Home Pack – includes the Kyoto Undercover Ronin Outfit and 200 Rogue Bucks.


World of Tanks/World of Warships *

Twice the Courage Pack For World of Tanks: Modern Armor, this bundle includes five x1.5 Silver Boosters, five x2 XP Boosters, 7 days of Premium Account and more.  For World of Warships: Legends, this bundle includes Tier III battleship Arkansas, 7 days of Premium Account and 5x Rare Boosters of all five types.


Warframe *

Warframe: Starter Bundle – includes 100 Platinum, 100,000 Credits, 7 Day Affinity Booster, Essential Base Damage Mod Bundle and more.


Starting May 20, 2021

As part of the Play at Home campaign, you can get five 60-minute Double XP tokens for Call of Duty: Warzone to accelerate your levelling in Season Three. The Double XP tokens can be accessed exclusively in-game through the Message of The Day beginning May 20 at 10:00am PDT (18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST)

).


Game


Content


Call of Duty: Warzone *

5 Double XP Tokens  [Available from May 20 at 10am PDT, 18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST]

We appreciate the support from the PlayStation community, and hope you enjoy the final Play At Home content drop! Please stay safe, and thanks for playing.


‡ These offers will not be available in China. Brawlhalla, MLB The Show 21, NBA 2K21 and World of Tanks/World of Warships offers are not available in Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay. The World of Tanks/World of Warships and Destruction AllStars offers are not available in Japan.


* Virtual currency and in-game items require access to the full game. Game available to download at no extra cost. Participating products available for free via PlayStation Store until before June 6 23:59 PDT. Your items will be awarded in-game when you next log in to the game with an active Internet connection.


** Virtual currency and in-game items require access to the full game. Full game is available as a separate paid-for to purchase. Participating products available for free via PlayStation Store until before June 6 23:59 PDT. Your items will be awarded in-game when you next log in to the game with an active Internet connection. Paid PlayStation®Plus membership required for online play. PlayStation Plus membership is subject to a recurring subscription fee taken automatically until cancellation. Age restrictions apply. Full terms: play.st/PSPlusTerms.


Did you like this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *