Tune in to State of Play this Thursday for an extended look at Deathloop

Tune in to State of Play this Thursday for an extended look at Deathloop

July 6, 2021

July 6, 2021

Tune in to State of Play this Thursday for an extended look at Deathloop

18

Get ready for approximately 30 minutes of indie and third-party updates, including a reality warping tour of Blackreef Island.


Sid Shuman


Senior Director, SIE Content Communications

We’ve seen Cole’s head-spinning powers in action before, but this Thursday we’ll get a nine-minute look at Deathloop’s time-twisted world as part of a new State of Play. The show kicks off at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 11pm CEST, viewable on

Twitch

or

YouTube

.

In this extended gameplay sequence, we’ll see Cole use his abilities to stealthily skulk across rooftops… or go in guns blazing to create a whole lot of mayhem. Lots of options available on Blackreef Island.

In addition to this long look at Bethesda’s violent adventure, we’ll have updates on some exciting indie and third-party titles. The full show clocks in around 30 minutes.

This showcase will not include updates on the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West or the

next generation

of PlayStation VR. Stay tuned throughout the summer though, as we’ll have more updates soon.

See you Thursday!


Did you like this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *