State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST

State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST

July 8, 2021

July 8, 2021

State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST

17

Deathloop, indies, and more await in today’s 30-minute broadcast.


Brett Elston


Manager, Content Communications, SIE

Settle in for gameplay deep dives, new trailers, and more when today’s State of Play begins at 2pm Pacific Time / 5pm Eastern / 11pm CEST. You can watch live here, or directly on our

Twitch

or

YouTube

pages.

Today’s show includes indies, updates from third parties, and a lengthy gameplay segment from Deathloop, Bethesda’s time-twisting FPS arriving September 14 for PS5. Today’s showcase will not include updates on the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, or the

next generation

of PlayStation VR.

Hope you enjoy the show – see you at 2pm Pacific!


Did you like this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *